Standards (white vinyl)
średni czas realizacji: od 2 do 60 dni 
LP 93.89 zł
Side A:
1. Luck Be A Lady
2. Autumn Leaves
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
5. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
6. Love For Sale
Side B:
1. My Funny Valentine
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. Smile
4. I'm Beginning To See The Light
5. It Was A Very Good Year
Standards (white vinyl)
LP 93.89 zł