2112 (remaster)
średni czas realizacji: od 2 do 60 dni 
CD 36.89 zł
1. 2112
I. Overture (Lee, Lifeson, Peart)
II. The Temples Of Syrinx (Lee, Lifeson, Peart)
III. Discovery (Lifeson, Peart)
IV. Presentation (Lifeson, Peart)
V. Oracle: The Dream (Lee, Lifeson, Peart)
VI. Soliloquy (Lee, Lifeson, Peart)
VII. Grand Finale (Lee, Lifeson, Peart)
2. A Passage To Bangkok (Lee, Lifeson, Peart)
3. The Twilight Zone (Lee, Lifeson, Peart)
4. Lessons (Lifeson)
5. Tears (Lee)
6. Something For Nothing (Lee, Peart)
Geddy Lee : Bass
Alex Lifeson : Guitars
Neil Peart : Drums

Special Guest: Hugh Syme - Keyboards on "Tears"

Produced by Rush and Terry Brown
Engineered by Terry Brown
Arrangements by Rush and Terry Brown
Recorded and mixed at Toronto Sound Studios, Toronto, Ontario
Graphics: Hugh Syme
Photography: Yosh Inouve, Gerard Gentil (Band)

Klienci, którzy kupili ten artykuł, wybrali też:

  • RUSH
    Moving Pictures (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Hemispheres (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Permanent Waves (remaster)

    From The Witchwood

  • RUSH
    Caress Of Steel (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Rush (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Farewell To Kings (remaster)

    Anno Domini High Definition (CD+DVD limited edition) (digipak)

  • RUSH
    Fly By Night (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Hold Your Fire (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Grace Under Pressure (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Signals (remaster)

    Look At Yourself

  • RUSH
    Counterparts (remaster)

  • RUSH
    Power Windows (remaster)
2112 (remaster)
CD 36.89 zł