Covered In Blood (limited edition digipak)
średni czas realizacji: od 7 do 21 dni 
CD 65.89 zł
1. Shout (Tears For Fears)
2. Back To Back (Pretty Maids)
3. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield)
4. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
5. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation)
6. When The Innocent Die (Anti-Cimex)
7. Warsystem (Skitslickers)
8. Armed Revolution (Skitslickers)
9. Spräckta Snutskallar (Skitslickers)
10. The Leader (Of the Fuckin' Assholes) (Skitslickers)
11. City Baby Attacked By Rats (G.B.H.)
12. Warning (Discharge)
13. The Zoo (Scorpions)
14. Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe)
15. The Oath (KISS)
16. The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)
17. Walk In The Shadows (Queensryche)
18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass)
19. Kill With Power (Manowar)
20. Symphony Of Destruction (Megadeth)
21. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
22. Scream Of Anger (Europe)
23. Starbreaker (Judas Priest)
24. The Ides Of March (Iron Maiden)

Covered In Blood (limited edition digipak)
CD 65.89 zł