Fugue (digipak)
średni czas realizacji: od 7 do 30 dni 
CD 61.89 zł
1. Fugue, Part I: Every Time She Passes Away
2. Fugue, Part II: Every Time The Earth Slips Away
3. With Open Throat For Way Too Long
4. Heart Symbolism
5. Rarefaction
6. Carry That Draught Cause - I Have No Arms Anymore
7. The Things Behind The Moon
Fugue (digipak)
CD 61.89 zł