Ikony muzyki: Julio Iglesias
średni czas realizacji: od 7 do 21 dni 
CD 30.89 zł
1. Volver A Empezar (Begin The Beguine) (Album Version)
2. Crazy (Album Version)
3. To All The Girls I've Loved Before (Live) [feat. Willie Nelson]
4. Amor (Love) (Album Version)
5. All Of You [feat. Diana Ross]
6. Hey
7. Fragile (Album Version)
8. Moonlight Lady
9. Abrazame (Wrap Your Arms Around Me)
10. Me Olvide De Vivir
11. Quiereme Mucho (Yours)
12. De Nina A Mujer (From A Child To A Woman) (Album Version)
13. Agua Dulce, Agua Sala
14. My Love (Album Version) [feat. Stevie Wonder]
Ikony muzyki: Julio Iglesias
CD 30.89 zł