Cool Like You
wysyłka najwcześniej w dniu premiery 
W sprzedaży od: 27.04.2018
CD 53.89 zł
już wkrótce!
1. There's A Reason Why (I Never Returned Your Calls)
2. I Can't Stand It
3. Cool Like You
4. Unfaithful
5. Stranger Still
6. How Long Will This Last?
7. Between The Eyes
8. I Just Imagined You
9. Giving Up The Ghost
10. Lying Again
11. Love Talk
Cool Like You
CD 53.89 zł