The Complete Capitol Singles: 1967-1970 (2CD)
średni czas realizacji: od 2 do 60 dni 
CD 101.89 zł
CD 1:
1. Sam's Place
2. Don't Ever Tell Me Goodbye
3. Your Tender Loving Care
4. What A Liar I Am
5. It Takes People Like You (To Make People Like Me)
6. You Left Her Lonely Too Long
7. How Long Will My Baby Be Gone
8. Everybody Needs Somebody
9. Sweet Rosie Jones
10. Happy Times Are Here Again
11. Let The World Keep On A Turnin'
12. I'll Love You Forever And Ever
13. I've Got You On My Mind Again
14. That's All Right With Me (If It's All Right With You)
15. Christmas Shopping
16. One Of Everything You Got
17. Things I Saw Happening At The Fountain On The Plaza When I Was Visiting Rome Or Amore
18. Turkish Holiday
CD 2:
1. Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
2. There's Gotta Be Some Changes Made
3. Johnny B. Goode
4. Maybe If I Close My Eyes (It'll Go Away)
5. Tall Dark Stranger
6. Sing That Kind Of Song
7. Big In Vegas
8. White Satin Bed
9. We're Gonna Get Together
10. Everybody Needs Somebody
11. Togetherness
12. Fallin' For You
13. The Kansas City Song
14. I'd Love To Be Your Man
15. The Great White Horse
16. Your Tender Loving Care
17. I Wouldn't Live In New York City (If They Gave Me The Whole Dang Town)
18. No Milk And Honey In Baltimore
The Complete Capitol Singles: 1967-1970 (2CD)
CD 101.89 zł